Church Council Meeting

Event details

  • April 21, 2021
  • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Church Council Meetings 2021

Wednesday, February 10 – Congregational Meeting- Growing Forward
Thursday, February 18
Tuesday, March 16
Wednesday, April 21
Wednesday, May 19
Wednesday, June 9 – Congregational Meeting – Budget Approval
Wednesday, September 15
Sunday, October 3 or Wednesday, October 6 – Congregational Meeting – Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 20
Wednesday, November 17
Wednesday, December 1