Church Staff Directory

Church Staff Directory

Islington United Church is fortunate to have the talents and leadership of a team of ministers and staff. They oversee the large number of ministries, programs and facilities to support our large and growing congregation.
 

Church Office

Office hours: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

(Monday to Friday) 

416-239-1131 ext. 221
office@islingtonunited.org
 
Maya Landell Lead Minister Ext. 223
maya@islingtonunited.org
 
Karen Eade Minister to Children, Youth and Young Adults  Ext. 224
karen@islingtonunited.org
 
Jason Locke Minister of Music Ext. 332
jason@islingtonunited.org
 
Alana Martin Minister to The Go Project Ext. 231
alana@islingtonunited.org
 
Leslee Armstrong Office Administrator Ext. 230
office@islingtonunited.org
 
Worku Gebrekidan Facilities Ext. 227 worku@islingtonunited.org
 
Paul Mates Facilities Lead Ext. 227
paul@islingtonunited.org