Church Staff Directory

Church Staff Directory

Islington United Church is fortunate to have the talents and leadership of a team of ministers and staff. They oversee the large number of ministries, programs and facilities to support our large and growing congregation.
 

Church Office Office hours: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm (Monday to Friday); Note: During the Summer the office closes at 1:30 pm on Fridays 416-239-1131 ext. 21
office@islingtonunited.org
 
Maya Landell Lead Minister Ext. 23
maya@islingtonunited.org
 
Karen Eade Minister to Children, Youth and Young Adults  Ext. 25
karen@islingtonunited.org
 
Jason Locke Minister of Music Ext. 26
jason@islingtonunited.org
 
Alana Martin Interim Minister to The Go Project Ext. 31
alana@islingtonunited.org
 
Grace Jinkinson Administration and Operations Manager Ext. 22
grace@islingtonunited.org
 
Leslee Armstrong Office Administrator Ext. 30
office@islingtonunited.org
 
Worku Gebrekidan Facilities Ext. 27 worku@islingtonunited.org
 
Paul Mates Facilities Lead Ext. 27
paul@islingtonunited.org